Alphabetical Staff List

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Name Email Phone
Nikit Abhyankar NAbhyankar@lbl.gov (510) 486-5681
Andrea Alstone ALAlstone@lbl.gov (510) 486-6824
Peter Alstone PAlstone@lbl.gov (919) 414-4270
Susan Amrose SEAmrose@lbl.gov (510) 705-3880
Joshua Apte JSApte@lbl.gov (510) 495-2882
Anne-Perrine Avrin AAvrin@lbl.gov (510) 495-8886
Ines Azevedo InesAzevedo@lbl.gov (415) 814-9088
Xue Bai XBai@lbl.gov (510) 486-5534
Galen Barbose GLBarbose@lbl.gov (510) 495-2593
Lucas Bastien LBastien@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Gordon Bauer GBauer@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Alex Bayen bayen@lbl.gov (510) 486-6286
Youness Bennani Smires YFBennani@lbl.gov (510) 486-7159
Bereket Beraki BBeraki@lbl.gov (510) 486-7314
Michael Berger MBerger@lbl.gov (510) 486-7468
Helcio Blum HBlum@lbl.gov (510) 495-2865
Christopher Bolduc CABolduc@lbl.gov (647) 832-4021
Mark Bolinger MABolinger@lbl.gov (603) 795-4937
Allen Boltz AEBoltz@lbl.gov (510) 495-2921
Sam Borgeson SDBorgeson@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Hanna Breunig HannaBreunig@lbl.gov (510) 486-4046
Nancy Brown NJBrown@lbl.gov (510) 610-7620
Tom Burke TABurke@lbl.gov (510) 486-7723
Patrick Bush PBush@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
John Byrne JByrne@lbl.gov (510) 486-7619
Troy Cados TCados@lbl.gov (925) 899-1984
Weiguang Cai wgcai@lbl.gov (510) 486-7767
Peter Cappers PACappers@lbl.gov (315) 637-0513
Michael Carnall MACarnall@lbl.gov (510) 495-2477
Juan Pablo Carvallo Bodelon JPCarvallo@lbl.gov (510) 495-2711
Julien Caubel JCaubel@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Chingyao Chan ChingyaoChan@lbl.gov (510) 665-3621
Peter Chan PTChan@lbl.gov (510) 486-6510
Rengie Chan WRChan@lbl.gov (510) 486-6570
Terry Chan TWChan@lbl.gov (510) 486-7439
Shannon Chang ShannonChang@lbl.gov (650) 678-3029
Yuting Chen YutingChen@lbl.gov (510) 486-7504
Katya Cherukumilli AKCherukumilli@lbl.gov (407) 529-9943
Bonnie Cobiseno BCobiseno@lbl.gov (510) 495-8885
Ronald Cohen RCCohen@lbl.gov (510) 642-2735
Liz Coleman EColeman@lbl.gov (510) 486-5120
juniacompostella Compostella JuniaCompostella@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Katie Coughlin KCoughlin@lbl.gov (510) 486-5949
Edward Cubero EJCubero@lbl.gov (510) 486-6628
Xinguang Cui XCui@lbl.gov (510) 486-5049
Liz Dabramo LDaBramo@lbl.gov (585) 734-8425
Fan Dai FDai@lbl.gov (510) 486-7767
Larry Dale LLDale@lbl.gov (510) 495-2477
Naim Darghouth NDarghouth@lbl.gov (510) 486-4570
Stephane de la Rue du Can SADeLaRueDuCan@lbl.gov (510) 486-7762
Jeff Deason JADeason@lbl.gov (510) 486-6891
Woody Delp WWDelp@lbl.gov (510) 486-5864
Ranjit Deshmukh RDeshmukh@lbl.gov (510) 486-7810
Louis-Benoit Desroches LDesroches@lbl.gov (510) 486-5833
Hugo Destaillats HDestaillats@lbl.gov (510) 486-5897
Alberto Diaz-Gonzalez ADiazG@lbl.gov (510) 486-4811
Camilla Dunham cdunham@lbl.gov (207) 420-1690
Laurel Dunn LNDunn@lbl.gov (925) 876-6769
Spencer Dutton SMDutton@lbl.gov (510) 486-7179
Joe Eto JHEto@lbl.gov (510) 486-7284
Ke Fan KeFan@lbl.gov (510) 486-5156
Min Fan MFan@lbl.gov (510) 486-5534
Morgan Faulkner MEFaulkner@lbl.gov (510) 486-6591
Wei Feng WeiFeng@lbl.gov (510) 486-5156
Gabriela Fichtner gfichtner@lbl.gov (510) 495-2865
Marc Fischer MLFischer@lbl.gov (510) 486-5539
William Fisk WJFisk@lbl.gov (510) 486-5910
Victor Franco VHFranco@lbl.gov (510) 486-5147
Michael Frenklach MYFrenklach@lbl.gov (510) 643-1676
David Fridley DGFridley@lbl.gov (510) 486-7318
Heidi Fuchs HFuchs@lbl.gov (510) 486-6839
Sydny Fujita KTFujita@lbl.gov (510) 486-5796
Giulia Gallo GGallo@lbl.gov (510) 486-7566
Mohan Ganeshalingam MGaneshalingam@lbl.gov (510) 486-7067
Shahzad Gani ShahzadGani@lbl.gov (510) 486-7071
Daniel Gerber dgerb@lbl.gov (510) 486-5156
Brian Gerke BFGerke@lbl.gov (510) 486-5973
Sara Glade SGlade@lbl.gov (847) 204-8985
Julie Glover JGlover@lbl.gov (510) 486-5856
Charles Goldman CAGoldman@lbl.gov (510) 486-4637
Allen Goldstein AHGoldstein@lbl.gov (510) 643-2451
Anand Gopal ARGopal@lbl.gov (510) 486-5844
Milica Grahovac MGrahovac@lbl.gov (510) 486-7227
Jeff Greenblatt JBGreenblatt@lbl.gov (415) 814-9088
Lara Gundel LAGundel@lbl.gov (510) 486-7276
Teresa Han HyunJHan@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Yafeng Han YafengHan@lbl.gov (510) 486-6121
Rob Harley RHarley@lbl.gov (510) 643-9168
Ali Hasanbeigi AHasanbeigi@lbl.gov (510) 495-2479
Gang He GangHe@lbl.gov (510) 486-5263
Brian Heimberg BSHeimberg@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Scott Hellmer SWHellmer@lbl.gov (510) 486-7174
Ben Hoen BHoen@lbl.gov (845) 758-1896
Alexander Hoepker Hoepker ACHoepker@lbl.gov (510) 664-4339
Ian Hoffman IHoffman@lbl.gov (510) 495-2990
Ronald Hofmann RHofmann@lbl.gov (510) 486-6650
Robert Hosbach RAHosbach@lbl.gov (510) 486-7426
Toshifumi Hotchi THotchi@lbl.gov (510) 326-3729
Ying Huang YingHuang@lbl.gov (510) 486-5534
Tengfei Huo THuo@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Sanaee Iyama SSIyama@lbl.gov (510) 486-6604
Maithili Iyer MIyer@lbl.gov (510) 486-5187
Alan Jenn AJenn@lbl.gov (858) 342-2052
Seongeun Jeong SJeong@lbl.gov (510) 486-7216
Ling Jin LJin@lbl.gov (510) 495-2177
Ming Jin jinming@lbl.gov (510) 612-2708
Kristan Johnson KristanJohnson@lbl.gov (510) 486-6230
Solomon Johnson SolomonJohnson@lbl.gov (510) 486-7174
Erica Jue ESJue@lbl.gov (510) 486-7385
Colleen Kantner CLSKantner@lbl.gov (510) 495-2501
Nihan Karali NKarali@lbl.gov (510) 495-8185
Valerie Karplus vkarplus@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Jing Ke JKe@lbl.gov (510) 486-5822
Carter Keeling CarterKeeling@lbl.gov (913) 240-6382
Nina Khanna XZheng@lbl.gov (510) 486-5263
Katie Kirbus KVKirbus@lbl.gov (510) 486-6650
Thomas Kirchstetter TWKirchstetter@lbl.gov (510) 486-7071
Diana Ku DZheng@lbl.gov (510) 486-7221
Kazukiyo Kumagai KKumagai@lbl.gov (510) 620-2805
Satish Kumar SKumar@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Kristina S LaCommare KSHamachi@lbl.gov (510) 486-4718
Peter Larsen PHLarsen@lbl.gov (510) 486-5015
Katee Lask KMLask@lbl.gov (510) 486-7435
Luke Lavin LLavin@lbl.gov (510) 486-6887
Guy Lawrence GuyLawrence@lbl.gov (510) 486-6570
Alex Lekov ABLekov@lbl.gov (510) 486-6849
Bernard Lesieutre BCLesieutre@lbl.gov (510) 486-5887
Virginie Letschert VLetschert@lbl.gov (510) 486-7683
Sammi Leung WYLeung@lbl.gov (510) 486-7698
Greg Leventis GLeventis@lbl.gov (510) 486-5965
Mark Levine MDLevine@lbl.gov (510) 486-5238
Joanna Lewis JILewis@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Changsheng Li ChangshengLi@lbl.gov (510) 486-5942
Jiaqi Li lijiaqi@lbl.gov (510) 486-7071
Xiwang Li XiwangLi@lbl.gov (510) 486-7179
Dusan Licina DusanLicina@lbl.gov (510) 486-4924
Jiang Lin J_Lin@lbl.gov (510) 495-8886
Tim Lipman TLipman@lbl.gov (510) 486-5844
Angela Liu XuLiu@lbl.gov (510) 486-7602
Jennifer Logue JMLogue@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Dave Lorenzetti DMLorenzetti@lbl.gov (510) 486-4562
Hongyou Lu HYLu@lbl.gov (510) 486-7534
Jane Macfarlane JFMacfarlane@lbl.gov (510) 486-5498
Randy Maddalena RLMaddalena@lbl.gov (510) 486-4924
Holly Maness HManess@lbl.gov (510) 486-7071
Chris Marnay ChrisMarnay@lbl.gov (510) 486-7028
Elliot Martin elliot@lbl.gov (510) 486-5844
Ahmad Mayyas AMayyas@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Tom McCawley tmccawley@lbl.gov (510) 486-7298
Tom McKone TEMcKone@lbl.gov (510) 486-6163
Jim McMahon JEMcMahon@lbl.gov (510) 520-8026
Michael McNeil MAMcNeil@lbl.gov (510) 486-6885
Mark Mendell MJMendell@lbl.gov (510) 486-5762
Maurice Meyers SPMeyers@lbl.gov (510) 486-6941
Andrew Mills ADMills@lbl.gov (510) 486-4059
Dev Millstein DMillstein@lbl.gov (510) 486-4556
Natalie Mims NAMims@lbl.gov (510) 486-7584
Bill Morrow WRMorrow@lbl.gov (510) 495-2027
Sean Murphy SMurphy@lbl.gov (510) 486-4523
Aditya Murthi AMurthi@lbl.gov (510) 486-4172
Mythri Nagaraju MNagaraju@lbl.gov (510) 486-5447
Maram Canawati Nassar MHCanawati@lbl.gov (510) 486-4764
William Nazaroff WNazaroff@lbl.gov (510) 642-1040
Chun Chun Ni CNi@lbl.gov (510) 495-2118
Mary Nones MNones@lbl.gov (510) 486-6570
Nneomma Nwosu nnnwosu@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Stephanie Ohshita SBOhshita@lbl.gov (510) 486-5062
Edson Okwelum EOOkwelum@lbl.gov (510) 486-6076
Erik Page EPage@lbl.gov (415) 448-6575
Dimitri Panagopoulos DPanagopoulos@lbl.gov (510) 486-6402
Nicholas Parazoo NParazoo@lbl.gov (510) 486-5539
Won Young Park WYPark@lbl.gov (510) 495-2252
Siddharth Patel SiddharthPatel@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Ben Paulos benpaulos@lbl.gov (510) 486-6887
Kelly Perce KFPerce@lbl.gov (510) 486-4892
Amol Phadke AAPhadke@lbl.gov (510) 486-6855
Mateja Pitako MPitako@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Jennie Potter JPotter@lbl.gov (808) 669-7623
Alexey Pozdnukhov alexeip@lbl.gov (510) 984-8696
Stacy Pratt SPratt@lbl.gov (510) 495-2188
Chelsea Preble CVPreble@lbl.gov (510) 486-5319
Lynn Price LKPrice@lbl.gov (510) 486-6519
Sarah Price SKPrice2@lbl.gov (510) 495-2731
Wei Qi WQi@lbl.gov (310) 926-1339
Yining Qin YiningQin@lbl.gov (510) 486-6121
Shuba Raghavan SVRaghavan@lbl.gov (412) 980-6933
Maya Ramesh MRamesh@lbl.gov (510) 495-2035
Meera Ramesh MeeraRamesh@lbl.gov (510) 495-2035
Joe Rand JRand@lbl.gov (510) 486-7368
Adam Rausch ARausch@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Javier Reneses JReneses@lbl.gov (510) 486-5063
Blake Ringeisen HBRingeisen@lbl.gov (510) 705-2754
Dana Robson DRobson@lbl.gov (510) 486-7299
Annie Rosen ARosen@lbl.gov (510) 486-7071
Greg Rosenquist GJRosenquist@lbl.gov (510) 486-6851
Edward Rubin edward@lbl.gov (510) 495-2165
Eleonora Ruffini ERuffini@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Marion Russell MLRussell@lbl.gov (510) 486-7206
Nadir Saggiorato NSaggiorato@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Alan Sanstad AHSanstad@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Andrew Satchwell ASatchwell@lbl.gov (510) 486-6544
Steven Schiller SRSchiller@lbl.gov (510) 486-7780
Lisa Schwartz LCSchwartz@lbl.gov (510) 486-6315
Corinne Scown CDScown@lbl.gov (510) 486-4507
Igor Sednev ISednev@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Jo Seel JSeel@lbl.gov (510) 486-5087
Richard Sextro RGSextro@lbl.gov (510) 495-4570
Nihar Shah NKShah@lbl.gov (510) 486-7553
Susan Shaheen SusanShaheen@lbl.gov (510) 642-9168
Arman Shehabi AShehabi@lbl.gov (510) 486-7818
Bo Shen BoShen@lbl.gov (510) 495-8880
Colin Sheppard Colin.Sheppard@lbl.gov (707) 633-8633
Steven Shladover SEShladover@lbl.gov (510) 486-5844
David Siap DSiap@lbl.gov (510) 495-2898
Brett Singer BCSinger@lbl.gov (510) 486-4779
Rupam Singla RSingla@lbl.gov (510) 495-8052
Mohamad Sleiman MSleiman@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Sarah Smith SJSmith@lbl.gov (510) 486-6142
Michael Sohn MDSohn@lbl.gov (510) 486-7610
Paul Solomon PSolomon@lbl.gov (510) 486-7276
Joshua Solomon-Culp JoshSolomonCulp@lbl.gov (510) 717-2164
Meng Song MengSong@lbl.gov (510) 495-8880
Mike Spears MSpears@lbl.gov (510) 486-7044
Cecilia Springer CHSpringer@lbl.gov (510) 486-5049
Anna Spurlock CASpurlock@lbl.gov (510) 495-2072
Hannah Stratton HStratton@lbl.gov (510) 486-6837
Elizabeth Stuart EStuart@lbl.gov (510) 495-2370
Carolyn Szum CCSzum@lbl.gov (510) 486-4106
Nicholas Tang NWTang@lbl.gov (510) 486-5319
Xiaochen Tang XTang@lbl.gov (951) 961-8295
Heather Thomson HThomson@lbl.gov (510) 495-8159
Annika Todd ATodd@lbl.gov (510) 495-2165
Jimmy Tran JTran2@lbl.gov (510) 495-8010
Thomas Tu TTu@lbl.gov (510) 486-5797
Edward Vine ELVine@lbl.gov (510) 486-6047
Evangelos Vossos EVossos@lbl.gov (510) 495-2521
David Vuilleumier DMVuilleumier@lbl.gov (916) 396-6699
Lance Wallace LWallace@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Duo Wang DuoWang@lbl.gov (510) 486-6513
Meina Wang MeinaWang@lbl.gov (510) 486-4556
Rashid Waraich RWaraich@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Max Wei MWei@lbl.gov (510) 486-5220
Shanna Wells SWells@lbl.gov (510) 486-4450
Tom West THWest@lbl.gov (510) 289-7661
Henry Willem HWillem@lbl.gov (510) 486-7138
Alison Williams AAWilliams@lbl.gov (510) 495-2548
Daniel Wilson DLWilson@lbl.gov (510) 486-5319
Ryan Wiser RHWiser@lbl.gov (510) 486-5474
Nancy Wishner NTWishner@lbl.gov (510) 486-6650
Catherine Wolfram CDWolfram@lbl.gov (510) 486-6650
Gabrielle Wong-Parodi GWong-Parodi@lbl.gov (510) 486-7952
David Woolsey DWoolsey@lbl.gov (510) 486-7276
Grace Wu GraceWu@lbl.gov (626) 388-5257
Yong Wu YongWu@lbl.gov (510) 486-7364
Richard Xu RichardXu@lbl.gov (510) 486-5156
Dominique Yang HCYang@lbl.gov (510) 486-4419
Liu Yang LiuYang@lbl.gov (510) 631-6085
Yuan Yao YuanYao@lbl.gov (510) 486-7748
Bin Ye yebin@lbl.gov (510) 486-5942
Brandon Yee BJYee@lbl.gov (510) 486-7071
Sooyeon Yi sooyeon@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Scott Young SJYoung@lbl.gov (510) 486-4288
Jingjing Zhang JingjingZhang@lbl.gov (510) 486-5534
Wei Zhang WBZhang@lbl.gov (510) 486-5844
Yuejun Zhang zyjmis@lbl.gov (510) 570-9934
Jun Zhao JunZhao@lbl.gov (510) 495-8880
Lily Zhao lilyzhao@lbl.gov (510) 486-7748
Clark Zhou YongZhou@lbl.gov (510) 486-7892
Kevin Zhou KevinZhou@lbl.gov (510) 486-7174
Nan Zhou NZhou@lbl.gov (510) 486-5534
Aimee Zhu LimingmingZhu@lbl.gov (510) 495-7534
Ben Zou ZouSongbing@lbl.gov (510) 486-5263