Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Email Phone
Nikit Abhyankar NAbhyankar@lbl.gov (510) 486-5681
Andrea Alstone ALAlstone@lbl.gov (510) 486-6824
Peter Alstone PAlstone@lbl.gov (919) 414-4270
Jahon Amirebrahimi Jahon.Amir@lbl.gov (916) 915-3459
Feng An FAn@lbl.gov (510) 486-5534
Aikaterini Anastasopoulou AAnastasopoulou@lbl.gov
Joshua Apte JSApte@lbl.gov
Paz Araya PAraya@lbl.gov (510) 486-7683
Arman Arbab AArbab@lbl.gov (858) 395-4076
Kelly Archer KellyArcher@lbl.gov (510) 486-7118
Anne-Perrine Avrin AAvrin@lbl.gov (510) 495-8886
Yi Bao YiBao@lbl.gov (510) 486-7666
Galen Barbose GLBarbose@lbl.gov (510) 495-2593
Edward Barbour EBarbour@lbl.gov
Lucas Bastien LBastien@lbl.gov
Gordon Bauer GBauer@lbl.gov
Alex Bayen bayen@lbl.gov
Saika Belal SSB@lbl.gov (510) 495-2072
Youness Bennani Smires YFBennani@lbl.gov (510) 486-7159
Bereket Beraki BBeraki@lbl.gov (510) 486-7314
Helcio Blum HBlum@lbl.gov (510) 495-2865
Christopher Bolduc CABolduc@lbl.gov (647) 832-4021
Mark Bolinger MABolinger@lbl.gov (603) 795-4937
Allen Boltz AEBoltz@lbl.gov (510) 495-2921
Nathan Boone NBoone@lbl.gov (406) 890-1379
Sam Borgeson SDBorgeson@lbl.gov
Hanna Breunig HannaBreunig@lbl.gov (510) 486-4046
Nancy Brown NJBrown@lbl.gov (510) 610-7620
Jiewen Bu JBu@lbl.gov (510) 486-7666
Tom Burke TABurke@lbl.gov (510) 486-7723
Patrick Bush PBush@lbl.gov
John Byrne JByrne@lbl.gov (510) 486-7574
Troy Cados TCados@lbl.gov (925) 899-1984
Lucia Cancelada LCancelada@lbl.gov
Peter Cappers PACappers@lbl.gov (315) 637-0513
Michael Carnall MACarnall@lbl.gov (510) 495-2477
Juan Pablo Carvallo Bodelon JPCarvallo@lbl.gov (510) 495-2711
Rocco Castaldi RCastaldi@lbl.gov
Chingyao Chan ChingyaoChan@lbl.gov (510) 665-3621
Peter Chan PTChan@lbl.gov (510) 486-6510
Rengie Chan WRChan@lbl.gov (510) 486-6570
Terry Chan TWChan@lbl.gov (510) 486-7439
Yuting Chen YutingChen@lbl.gov (510) 486-7504
Bonnie Cobiseno BCobiseno@lbl.gov (510) 495-8885
Ronald Cohen RCCohen@lbl.gov (510) 642-2735
Liz Coleman EColeman@lbl.gov (510) 486-5120
Simon Coma SComa@lbl.gov (585) 217-7512
Katie Coughlin KCoughlin@lbl.gov (510) 486-5949
Edward Cubero EJCubero@lbl.gov (510) 486-6628
Fan Dai FDai@lbl.gov (510) 486-7767
Larry Dale LLDale@lbl.gov (510) 495-2477
Xianxian Dang XianxianDang@lbl.gov (510) 486-7666
Naim Darghouth NDarghouth@lbl.gov (510) 486-4570
Stephane de la Rue du Can SADeLaRueDuCan@lbl.gov (510) 486-7762
Jeff Deason JADeason@lbl.gov (510) 486-6891
Woody Delp WWDelp@lbl.gov (510) 486-5864
Louis-Benoit Desroches LDesroches@lbl.gov (510) 486-5833
Hugo Destaillats HDestaillats@lbl.gov (510) 486-5897
Matteo Di Salvo MDiSalvo@lbl.gov
Alberto Diaz-Gonzalez ADiazG@lbl.gov (510) 486-4811
Chao Ding ChaoDing@lbl.gov (510) 486-6835
Camilla Dunham cdunham@lbl.gov (207) 420-1690
Spencer Dutton SMDutton@lbl.gov (510) 486-5864
Mariam Elnahrawi MElnahrawi@lbl.gov (585) 217-7512
Joe Eto JHEto@lbl.gov (510) 486-7284
Morgan Faulkner MEFaulkner@lbl.gov (510) 486-6591
Wei Feng WeiFeng@lbl.gov (510) 486-5156
Sidney Feygin sid.feygin@lbl.gov (510) 486-5844
Marc Fischer MLFischer@lbl.gov (510) 486-5539
William Fisk WJFisk@lbl.gov (510) 486-5910
Victor Franco VHFranco@lbl.gov (510) 486-5147
Michael Frenklach MYFrenklach@lbl.gov (510) 643-1676
Natalie Mims Frick NFrick@lbl.gov (510) 486-7584
David Fridley DGFridley@lbl.gov (510) 486-7318
Hao Fu HaoFu@lbl.gov
Heidi Fuchs HFuchs@lbl.gov (510) 486-6839
Sydny Fujita KTFujita@lbl.gov (510) 486-5796
Giulia Gallo GGallo@lbl.gov (510) 486-7566
Mohan Ganeshalingam MGaneshalingam@lbl.gov (510) 486-7067
Shahzad Gani ShahzadGani@lbl.gov
Brian Gerke BFGerke@lbl.gov (510) 486-5973
Joseph Glass-Katz JGlassKatz@lbl.gov (510) 486-6076
Julie Glover JGlover@lbl.gov (510) 486-5856
Charles Goldman CAGoldman@lbl.gov (510) 486-4637
Allen Goldstein AHGoldstein@lbl.gov (510) 643-2451
Marta Gonzalez martag@lbl.gov
Anand Gopal ARGopal@lbl.gov (510) 486-5844
Will Gorman WGorman@lbl.gov (510) 486-4941
Milica Grahovac MGrahovac@lbl.gov (510) 486-7227
Lara Gundel LAGundel@lbl.gov (510) 486-7276
Teresa Han HyunJHan@lbl.gov
Yafeng Han YafengHan@lbl.gov (510) 486-6835
Henry Hao HenryHao@lbl.gov
Rob Harley RHarley@lbl.gov (510) 643-9168
Gang He GangHe@lbl.gov (510) 486-7666
jingdong He JingdongHe@lbl.gov (510) 542-7422
Shelley He yulei_he@lbl.gov (510) 495-2072
Brian Heimberg BSHeimberg@lbl.gov
Scott Hellmer SWHellmer@lbl.gov (510) 486-7174
Adam Hinge AHinge@lbl.gov (510) 486-5534
Ben Hoen BHoen@lbl.gov (845) 758-1896
Ian Hoffman IHoffman@lbl.gov (510) 495-2990
Ronald Hofmann RHofmann@lbl.gov (510) 486-6650
Robert Hosbach RAHosbach@lbl.gov (510) 486-7426
Toshifumi Hotchi THotchi@lbl.gov (510) 326-3729
Tyler Huntington tylerhuntington222@lbl.gov (510) 486-7315
Sanaee Iyama SSIyama@lbl.gov (510) 486-6604
Maithili Iyer MIyer@lbl.gov (510) 486-5187
Alan Jenn AJenn@lbl.gov (858) 342-2052
Seongeun Jeong SJeong@lbl.gov (510) 486-7216
Hui Ji HuiJi@lbl.gov (510) 486-7666
Junping Ji JunpingJi@lbl.gov (510) 486-7666
Ling Jin LJin@lbl.gov (510) 495-2177
Ming Jin jinming@lbl.gov (510) 612-2708
Kristan Johnson KristanJohnson@lbl.gov (510) 486-6230
Solomon Johnson SolomonJohnson@lbl.gov (510) 486-7174
Colleen Kantner CLSKantner@lbl.gov (510) 495-2501
Nihan Karali NKarali@lbl.gov (510) 495-8185
Valerie Karplus vkarplus@lbl.gov
Isabelle Kavanagh isabellekavanagh@lbl.gov (510) 486-7071
Jing Ke JKe@lbl.gov (510) 486-5822
Nina Khanna XZheng@lbl.gov (510) 486-5263
Priscilla Khuu PTKhuu@lbl.gov (510) 486-7071
Katie Kirbus KVKirbus@lbl.gov (510) 486-6650
Thomas Kirchstetter TWKirchstetter@lbl.gov (510) 486-7071
Kazukiyo Kumagai KKumagai@lbl.gov (510) 620-2805
Kristina S LaCommare KSHamachi@lbl.gov (510) 486-4718
Peter Larsen PHLarsen@lbl.gov (510) 486-5015
Alex Lekov ABLekov@lbl.gov (510) 486-6849
Bernard Lesieutre BCLesieutre@lbl.gov
Virginie Letschert VLetschert@lbl.gov (510) 486-7683
Sammi Leung WYLeung@lbl.gov (510) 486-7698
Greg Leventis GLeventis@lbl.gov (510) 486-5965
Mark Levine MDLevine@lbl.gov (510) 486-5238
Joanna Lewis JILewis@lbl.gov
David Liederman DALiederman@lbl.gov (510) 486-7276
Jiang Lin J_Lin@lbl.gov (510) 495-8886
Randy Link RandyLink@lbl.gov (510) 486-7810
Tim Lipman TLipman@lbl.gov (510) 486-5844
Angela Liu XuLiu@lbl.gov (510) 486-7602
Yi Liu YiLiu@lbl.gov (510) 495-8880
Caroline Loffredo cahloffredo@lbl.gov (510) 486-5319
Andreza Longati de Oliveira AALongati@lbl.gov (510) 486-4507
Dave Lorenzetti DMLorenzetti@lbl.gov
Hongyou Lu HYLu@lbl.gov (510) 486-7534
Xiao-Yun Lu XiaoYunLu@lbl.gov (510) 486-7071
Jane Macfarlane JFMacfarlane@lbl.gov
Randy Maddalena RLMaddalena@lbl.gov (510) 486-4924
Chris Marnay ChrisMarnay@lbl.gov (510) 486-7028
Elliot Martin elliot@lbl.gov (510) 486-5844
Tom McCawley tmccawley@lbl.gov (510) 486-7298
Tom McKone TEMcKone@lbl.gov (510) 486-6163
Jim McMahon JEMcMahon@lbl.gov (510) 520-8026
Michael McNeil MAMcNeil@lbl.gov (510) 486-6885
Xiong Mei XMei@lbl.gov
Mark Mendell MJMendell@lbl.gov (510) 620-2862
Maurice Meyers SPMeyers@lbl.gov (510) 486-6941
Andrew Mills ADMills@lbl.gov (510) 486-4059
Mike Mills MMills@lbl.gov (510) 486-7202
Dev Millstein DMillstein@lbl.gov (510) 486-4556
Umakant Mishra UMishra@lbl.gov (510) 495-2735
Ana Molkenova AMolkenova@lbl.gov (628) 241-5762
Bill Morrow WRMorrow@lbl.gov (510) 495-2027
Sean Murphy SMurphy@lbl.gov (510) 486-4523
Aditya Murthi AMurthi@lbl.gov (510) 486-4172
Mythri Nagaraju MNagaraju@lbl.gov (510) 486-5447
Maram Nassar MCanawati@lbl.gov (510) 486-4764
William Nazaroff WNazaroff@lbl.gov (510) 642-1040
Binod Neupane BNeupane@lbl.gov (510) 486-4507
Chun Chun Ni CNi@lbl.gov (510) 495-2118
Sarah Nordahl SNordahl@lbl.gov (310) 866-3226
Stephanie Ohshita SBOhshita@lbl.gov (510) 495-8010
Luis Olmos Sanchez LEOlmosSanchez@lbl.gov
Erik Page EPage@lbl.gov (415) 448-6575
Won Young Park WYPark@lbl.gov (510) 495-2252
Regan Patterson RPatterson@lbl.gov (510) 486-7071
Ben Paulos benpaulos@lbl.gov (510) 912-3001
Kelly Perce KFPerce@lbl.gov (510) 495-8159
Amol Phadke AAPhadke@lbl.gov (510) 486-6855
Chelsea Preble CVPreble@lbl.gov (510) 486-5319
Lynn Price LKPrice@lbl.gov (510) 486-6519
Sarah Price SKPrice2@lbl.gov (510) 495-2731
Yi Qu YQu@lbl.gov
Shuba Raghavan SVRaghavan@lbl.gov (412) 980-6933
Maya Ramesh MRamesh@lbl.gov
Meera Ramesh MeeraRamesh@lbl.gov
Joe Rand JRand@lbl.gov (707) 633-8508
Adam Rausch ARausch@lbl.gov
Gautam Reddy GReddy@lbl.gov (510) 486-4507
Javier Reneses JReneses@lbl.gov (510) 486-5063
Dana Robson DRobson@lbl.gov (510) 486-7299
Pia Rodriguez Rodriguez Ortega piaror@lbl.gov (510) 993-5229
Annie Rosen ARosen@lbl.gov (510) 486-5319
Greg Rosenquist GJRosenquist@lbl.gov (510) 486-6851
Eleonora Ruffini ERuffini@lbl.gov
Marion Russell MLRussell@lbl.gov (510) 486-7206
Alan Sanstad AHSanstad@lbl.gov
Andrew Satchwell ASatchwell@lbl.gov (510) 486-6544
Nikhil Sawe sawe@lbl.gov (510) 495-2072
Steven Schiller SRSchiller@lbl.gov (510) 486-7780
Lisa Schwartz LCSchwartz@lbl.gov (510) 486-6315
Corinne Scown CDScown@lbl.gov (510) 486-4507
James Sears JSears@lbl.gov (925) 268-0643
Jo Seel JSeel@lbl.gov (510) 486-5087
Richard Sextro RGSextro@lbl.gov (510) 495-4570
Ambereen Shaffie AShaffie@lbl.gov (913) 634-9764
Nihar Shah NKShah@lbl.gov (510) 486-7553
Susan Shaheen SusanShaheen@lbl.gov (510) 642-9168
Arman Shehabi AShehabi@lbl.gov (510) 486-7818
Bo Shen BoShen@lbl.gov (510) 495-8880
Colin Sheppard Colin.Sheppard@lbl.gov (707) 633-8633
Steven Shladover SEShladover@lbl.gov (510) 486-5844
David Siap DSiap@lbl.gov (510) 495-2898
Brett Singer BCSinger@lbl.gov (510) 486-4779
Anamika Singh ask@lbl.gov
Samy Sisaid SSisaid@lbl.gov
Mohamad Sleiman MSleiman@lbl.gov
Sarah Smith SJSmith@lbl.gov (510) 486-6142
Michael Sohn MDSohn@lbl.gov (510) 486-7610
Paul Solomon PSolomon@lbl.gov (510) 486-7276
Mike Spears MSpears@lbl.gov (510) 486-7044
Cecilia Springer CHSpringer@lbl.gov (510) 486-6121
C. Anna Spurlock CASpurlock@lbl.gov (510) 495-2072
Hannah Stratton HStratton@lbl.gov (510) 486-6837
Elizabeth Stuart EStuart@lbl.gov (510) 495-2370
James Sud JSud@lbl.gov (510) 495-8886
Dong Sun DongSun@lbl.gov (510) 822-1986
Zhenqing Sun ZhenqingSun@lbl.gov (510) 486-7666
Julia Szinai JSzinai@lbl.gov
Carolyn Szum CCSzum@lbl.gov (510) 486-4106
Bowen Tang BowenTang@lbl.gov (865) 236-8164
Xiaochen Tang XTang@lbl.gov (951) 961-8295
Qin Tian QTian@lbl.gov (510) 859-5316
Annika Todd ATodd@lbl.gov (510) 495-2165
Jimmy Tran JTran2@lbl.gov
Sofia Villas-Boas SVillasBoas@lbl.gov (510) 495-2072
Edward Vine ELVine@lbl.gov (510) 486-6047
Vagelis Vossos EVossos@lbl.gov (510) 495-2521
Paul Waddell paul.waddell@lbl.gov (510) 926-5956
Subodh Wagle SMWagle@lbl.gov (510) 486-5681
Lance Wallace LWallace@lbl.gov
Anjing Wang AnjingWang@lbl.gov (510) 486-7666
Duo Wang DuoWang@lbl.gov (510) 486-6513
Jacky Wang JieWang@lbl.gov (510) 944-8599
Meina Wang MeinaWang@lbl.gov (530) 574-7972
Xia Wang WangXia@lbl.gov (510) 829-5113
Xuan Wang XuanWang@lbl.gov (510) 486-7666
Rashid Waraich RWaraich@lbl.gov
Max Wei MWei@lbl.gov (510) 486-5220
Shanna Wells SWells@lbl.gov (510) 486-4450
Tom West THWest@lbl.gov (510) 289-7661
Henry Willem HWillem@lbl.gov (510) 486-7138
Alison Williams AAWilliams@lbl.gov (510) 495-2548
Ryan Wiser RHWiser@lbl.gov (510) 486-5474
Nancy Wishner NTWishner@lbl.gov (510) 486-6650
Catherine Wolfram CDWolfram@lbl.gov (510) 486-6650
Gabrielle Wong-Parodi GWong-Parodi@lbl.gov (510) 486-7952
David Woolsey DWoolsey@lbl.gov (510) 486-7276
Grace Wu GraceWu@lbl.gov (626) 388-5257
Yong Wu YongWu@lbl.gov (510) 486-7666
Yanyan Xu YanyanXu@lbl.gov
Huijie Xue HXue@lbl.gov (510) 486-5156
Jerry Yan JJYan@lbl.gov (510) 486-7298
Hung-Chia Yang HCYang@lbl.gov (510) 486-4419
Yuan Yao YuanYao@lbl.gov (510) 486-7748
Sooyeon Yi sooyeon@lbl.gov
Scott Young SJYoung@lbl.gov (510) 486-4288
Jingjing Zhang JingjingZhang@lbl.gov (510) 486-5534
Li Zhang LiZhang@lbl.gov (510) 837-8287
Qianning Zhang QianningZhang@lbl.gov (510) 486-5156
Wei Zhang WBZhang@lbl.gov (510) 486-5844
Yu Zhang YZhang10@lbl.gov (510) 693-4189
Lily Zhao lilyzhao@lbl.gov (510) 486-7698
Clark Zhou YongZhou@lbl.gov (510) 486-7892
Kevin Zhou KevinZhou@lbl.gov (510) 486-7174
Nan Zhou NZhou@lbl.gov (510) 486-5534
Aimee Zhu LimingmingZhu@lbl.gov (510) 486-7534