Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name Email Phone
David Sandalow DavidSandalow@lbl.gov (510) 486-5534
Alan Sanstad AHSanstad@lbl.gov
Andrew Satchwell ASatchwell@lbl.gov (510) 486-6544
Nikhil Sawe sawe@lbl.gov (510) 495-2072
Steven Schiller SRSchiller@lbl.gov (510) 486-7780
Lisa Schwartz LCSchwartz@lbl.gov (510) 486-6315
Corinne Scown CDScown@lbl.gov (510) 486-4507
James Sears JSears@lbl.gov (925) 268-0643
Jo Seel JSeel@lbl.gov (510) 486-5087
Richard Sextro RGSextro@lbl.gov (510) 495-4570
Ambereen Shaffie AShaffie@lbl.gov (913) 634-9764
Nihar Shah NKShah@lbl.gov (510) 486-7553
Susan Shaheen SusanShaheen@lbl.gov (510) 642-9168
Benjamin Sharpe BSharpe@lbl.gov (510) 486-5681
Arman Shehabi AShehabi@lbl.gov (510) 486-7818
Bo Shen BoShen@lbl.gov (510) 495-8880
Colin Sheppard Colin.Sheppard@lbl.gov (510) 495-8159
Steven Shladover SEShladover@lbl.gov (510) 486-5844
Gireesh Shrimali gireesh@lbl.gov (510) 486-6855
David Siap DSiap@lbl.gov (510) 495-2898
Froylan Sifuentes froy@lbl.gov (510) 495-8886
Brett Singer BCSinger@lbl.gov (510) 486-4779
Anamika Singh ask@lbl.gov
Mohamad Sleiman MSleiman@lbl.gov
Sarah Smith SJSmith@lbl.gov (510) 486-6142
Michael Sohn MDSohn@lbl.gov (510) 486-7610
Paul Solomon PSolomon@lbl.gov (510) 486-7276
Mike Spears MSpears@lbl.gov (510) 486-7044
Cecilia Springer CHSpringer@lbl.gov (510) 486-6121
C. Anna Spurlock CASpurlock@lbl.gov (510) 495-2072
Hannah Stratton HStratton@lbl.gov (510) 486-6837
Elizabeth Stuart EStuart@lbl.gov (510) 495-2370
James Sud JSud@lbl.gov (510) 495-8886
Dong Sun DongSun@lbl.gov (510) 822-1986
Zhenqing Sun ZhenqingSun@lbl.gov (510) 486-7666
Julia Szinai JSzinai@lbl.gov
Carolyn Szum CCSzum@lbl.gov (510) 486-4106